The Death Of Theodor T. ThrongoMob

by Doc Wör Mirran

Broken Flags 07:23
Woerry 05:56


This EP release represents a purging of the vaults so to speak, to finally get out and forget the last unreleased tracks featuring Russ Spiegel before he disappeared into jazz obscurity. Also features Joseph B. Raimond, Bernard Worrick, .mario., Denise Kusiak, Adrian Gormley, Peter Schuster, Ski-King, Joolie Wood and Jeandra Raimond. Cover art is one of the earliest paintings by Joseph B. Raimond.


released September 5, 2014

On this recording, DWM was:

Joseph B. Raimond
Bernard Worrick
Denise Kusiak
Adrian Gormley
Peter Schuster
Joolie Wood
Russ Spiegel
Jeandra Raimond.

Recorded at Two Car Garage Studios, Fuerth, Germany
Obviously not produced by Joseph B. Raimond
As always, for Frank. a true friend, who, unlike others, embodied the true spirit of DWM.

This is DWM release #126

MT3, Spitzwiesenstr. 50, 90765 Fürth, Germany

The Sixth Asshole Download (mt-580)


all rights reserved



Doc Wör Mirran Germany

contact / help

Contact Doc Wör Mirran

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Doc Wör Mirran, you may also like: